top of page

What I took with me from 2020

these are the amazing things that I took with me from 2020:


In this next year I will remember all of the courage, strength, help to others!

I learned that everybody is that I thought is not in the mood, when the Corona stomped by, everybody never is stoping to try, and help, and to remember that everybody is counting on each & every person on this earth, to contribute!😀


I also want to tell, and egnolidge, that we are one big human chain, and that we all depend on each other!😯


these are only a few pictures to describe this past year:






wow!

marzipan

You probably know this one!

If not go to mytruecolors blog!

ski!

plarn (plastic bag yarn)

so much fun food!

happy hanukkah!

from Alma the great

from alma - מעלמה

so, as you can see that was all corona........ but:



yes! they two happened to have a chance to come and visit us! (right in the last second)!

this past year has been terrifying, fun, glamours and more!

please visit: https://www.nih.gov/coronavirus for how to help (convince) the corona to go

see you in 2021

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page