top of page

How To Dry Your Hair With Style

There Are a few tricks to drying your hair. 1 is to use a towel. 😜

My way:

  1. take your towel, and put your hair down

  2. wrap your hair within the towel, making sure every part is covered.

  3. Done!

It is recommended to use a soft towel, and not hard.


for towel videos, press here

Bye!

-A

Recent Posts

See All

A Simple Skincare Routine; Tips & Tricks

Hi guys! I know It's been a while, and I know I can't really commit to doing this often, but, here I am! A little update on me right now: I am in Grade 7, and it's getting hard. We are learning diffic

Babysitting

Hi everyone! I know it's been a while, and I just thought that this would be an exciting topic to explore. Here in this post, you will learn all about: - How to become a babysitter: tips and tricks -

bottom of page