top of page

How to find the right books

Books come from us, and we come from books, so let's do this.

Books are in our nature. they give us feelings and joy.


HERE ARE SOME TIPS:


Were to find books:


Israel:


  1. סטימתסקי

  2. צומת ספרים

  3. לא יודעת עוד, סורי


canada:






If you have a store full of books, how do you choose?


  • You go with topics like nature, fiction, novels, etc.

  • authors: like _______________________









Have fun reading!

A

Recent Posts

See All

A Simple Skincare Routine; Tips & Tricks

Hi guys! I know It's been a while, and I know I can't really commit to doing this often, but, here I am! A little update on me right now: I am in Grade 7, and it's getting hard. We are learning diffic

Babysitting

Hi everyone! I know it's been a while, and I just thought that this would be an exciting topic to explore. Here in this post, you will learn all about: - How to become a babysitter: tips and tricks -

bottom of page