top of page

How To Pick Your Playlist With Style

In this post, I am going to give you small tips on how to pick your playlist. I have Spotify, *don't get confused. Not Spotify premium, so I don't know a lot about that.* This is where I am going to put my focus point because I don't know how to work with any other music apps.

Here are some things to look for when choosing a song or artist to 'Like' on Spotify:

  • Does this person/song make you feel good when you play this song?

  • Do you love sharing your interest in this person/ song with friends and family?

  • When you hear this song/ artist do you groan? If yes, then it's not exactly made for you.

  • If your family doesn't like the music or sound and keeps bugging you, maybe it's not their type and you should respect that and only listen to the music when your family is not home or approving the music.

  • If your friends don't like the music respect them like you respect your family.


THESE ARE MY EXAMPLES:


My mom:



Mine:



Thank you for reading, please feel free to comment or send me a photo of your Spotify 'Like' list.

Bye till next time,

~A

Recent Posts

See All

A Simple Skincare Routine; Tips & Tricks

Hi guys! I know It's been a while, and I know I can't really commit to doing this often, but, here I am! A little update on me right now: I am in Grade 7, and it's getting hard. We are learning diffic

Babysitting

Hi everyone! I know it's been a while, and I just thought that this would be an exciting topic to explore. Here in this post, you will learn all about: - How to become a babysitter: tips and tricks -

bottom of page